Medewerkers

Slide background

Verkorte bouwtijden

Ontwerpvrijheid

Minimalisatie faalkosten

Slide background

Verkorte bouwtijden

Ontwerpvrijheid

Minimalisatie faalkosten

Medewerkers

Wilt u meer weten over onze prefab-oplossingen? Neem dan contact op met één van onze medewerkers.

Frederike Cernoia

Directie / verkoop

Email: Frederike@portisa.eu

Tel +31 (0)183 640521

Mob +31 (0)6 11332557

LinkedIn

Raffaele Cernoia

Directie / techniek

Email: Raffaele@portisa.eu

Tel +31 (0)183 640521

LinkedIn

Arie Burggraaff

Projectleider / installatietechniek

Email: Arie@portisa.eu

Tel +31 (0)183 640521

LinkedIn

Stefan Teunissen

Engineer / bouwkunde

Email: Stefan@portisa.eu

Tel +31 (0)183 640521

LinkedIn

Freek van der Kevie

Projectleider

Email: freek@portisa.eu

Tel +31 (0)6 29941574

Meta Duijzer

Facilitair medewerker

Email: meta@portisa.eu

Tel +31 (0)183 640521